Skye's Mind

Direktlänk till inlägg 16 maj 2012

Free to Create

Av Skye - 16 maj 2012 19:15

 


I have seen Mornings awaken in Greens, and Purples and Pink, like Star Clusters falling from Space to break the Light nuances of Everyday Life.. Enhancing the experience of Breath. Life can be Beautiful. And there is a goal to reach that Allows us to feel worthy of such a Beauty. Finding it. Breathing is. Living it.

Take it all in. Let all else go.


With birds singing, and a tingling body knowing that I am Invincible. No one can break me unless I have a need or want to be broken. Neurons firing, Re-wiring.. There is no need.
No Guilt.


Electrifying the Change of Patterns and Thoughts.

Believing in my Ability to Create Hope..


Reality seems even more Real, because it is less Real to me than yours; seems more Truthful because it is True to my Own Being; seems more Deep because it is my Depth that is measured.. Relative measurement to a medium of Depths through my Life Experiences; How deep have I drowned before? That’s how deep I know I can come. I choose to not go Deeper.


How high up can I fly? Must try Higher than before. Up. Up.

Again I Stand up!


For I choose to not be Blinded.
Passing the pretenses,
the fake senses,
the periphery of parameters of People
and Life
and the Illusions we wrap ourselves in.


Variables becoming Limitations.
Individualism cannot breathe in isles of copied boxes


I Bathed like angels do
in Purity of my Intentions
in Innocence of my Actions
in Accountability of my Responsibility

Re-Built Wings with Love and Acceptance..


I choose to Love more.


I have seen roads end and new ones built;

patterns of opportunities, possibilities, probabilities cornering the foundation of such a Journey.

Breaths bridging.
Respect bridging.

Compassion illuminating corners,
and dead spots,
and dark lots.


Awake smiling
..humming..
..Realizing..


My world IS as Free as I can Create it to be. As is yours for you.
And I choose to be Free to Create. What do you choose?



Skye

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Skye - 9 december 2012 15:49


  There are moments we may look back and feel that the frame we were born in with was too unfair or unjust. I can look back and say, that even with my baggage and experiences, I transcended out of the frame I was given. I did not only survive. Sur...

Av Skye - 16 juni 2012 13:52


    I wasn't sure how to live my life beautifully, until I realized life IS the beauty I need to inhale and exhale to experience. Not only beauty AROUND me in things and colors and patterns, but in the vaves and lines and air. To embrace it in...

Av Skye - 11 juni 2012 09:43


    So Life is playing a different tune for me nowadays. Again, changes. I believe I somewhere wrote about Changes and I continue to find my life in ever motion. My Mind is screaming because I am now FORCED to take a leap. I could have done it...

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 19:25


      I have been, by friends and others, called many things in my untiring "path" about Love. It is quite funny in my own Mind; that a path so unlimited by all senses even has a name. That not every person in its all innermost Thought has t...

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 18:33

     14 years ago it must have been. The start of this particular journey. Yes, it has changed with time, yet the straightness of my paths have been the same. Loops here and there, sidetracks and bumps. However always with the sight ahead. Straig...

Presentation


[.. ~ ♥ Love ♥ ~ ..]
Even what seems Random goes in Patterns.
Paradoxes glue every Illusion together.

~ Skye ~

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards