Skye's Mind

Direktlänk till inlägg 7 juni 2012

Ilska.

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 17:33

Jag är  a s f ö r b a n n a d. Därför sitter jag här och kollar citat om Ilska, istället för att låta helvetet bryta allt sönder och samman. GRR. Jag vill inte prata om det, jag vill inte diskutera det. Det är kommunicerat. Jag hade rätt och är så jävla frustrerad. Jag vill gå igenom det själv för att sedan släppa min egen känsla av att bli behandlad såhär.
Min egen lilla hörna hjälper. Egen tid hjälper.
***
If a small thing has the power to make you angry, does that not indicate something about your size?  ~Sydney J. Harris

He who angers you conquers you.  ~Elizabeth Kenny

For every minute you are angry, you lose sixty seconds of happiness.  ~Author Unknown

Anger ventilated often hurries toward forgiveness; and concealed often hardens into revenge.  ~Edward G. Bulwer-Lytton

Get mad, then get over it.  ~Colin Powell

The world needs anger.  The world often continues to allow evil because it isn't angry enough.  ~Bede Jarrett

Where there is anger, there is always pain underneath.  ~Eckhart Tolle

In certain trying circumstances, urgent circumstances, desperate circumstances, profanity furnishes a relief denied even to prayer.  ~Mark Twain

If you kick a stone in anger, you'll hurt your own foot.  ~Korean Proverb

No man can think clearly when his fists are clenched.  ~George Jean Nathan

Anger is short-lived madness.  ~Horace

Before you give someone a piece of your mind, make sure you can get by with what is left.  ~Author Unknown

Do not teach your children never to be angry; teach them how to be angry.  ~Lyman Abbott

Get angry, get furious but never crumble to resentment.  ~Dodinsky, 

Sometimes when I'm angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn't give me the right to be cruel.  ~Author Unknown

Always write angry letters to your enemies.  Never mail them.  ~James Fallows

At the core of all anger is a need that is not being fulfilled.  ~Marshall B. Rosenberg

I don't have to attend every argument I'm invited to.  ~Author Unknown

Holding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else; you are the one who gets burned.  ~Buddha

When angry, count four; when very angry, swear.  ~Mark Twain, Pudd'nhead Wilson, 1894

Two things a man should never be angry at: What he can help, and what he cannot help.  ~Thomas Fuller
***
Skye

 
Det här inlägget går inte att kommentera.
Av Skye - 9 december 2012 15:49


  There are moments we may look back and feel that the frame we were born in with was too unfair or unjust. I can look back and say, that even with my baggage and experiences, I transcended out of the frame I was given. I did not only survive. Sur...

Av Skye - 16 juni 2012 13:52


    I wasn't sure how to live my life beautifully, until I realized life IS the beauty I need to inhale and exhale to experience. Not only beauty AROUND me in things and colors and patterns, but in the vaves and lines and air. To embrace it in...

Av Skye - 11 juni 2012 09:43


    So Life is playing a different tune for me nowadays. Again, changes. I believe I somewhere wrote about Changes and I continue to find my life in ever motion. My Mind is screaming because I am now FORCED to take a leap. I could have done it...

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 19:25


      I have been, by friends and others, called many things in my untiring "path" about Love. It is quite funny in my own Mind; that a path so unlimited by all senses even has a name. That not every person in its all innermost Thought has t...

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 18:33

     14 years ago it must have been. The start of this particular journey. Yes, it has changed with time, yet the straightness of my paths have been the same. Loops here and there, sidetracks and bumps. However always with the sight ahead. Straig...

Presentation


[.. ~ ♥ Love ♥ ~ ..]
Even what seems Random goes in Patterns.
Paradoxes glue every Illusion together.

~ Skye ~

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards