Skye's Mind

Alla inlägg den 16 juni 2012

Av Skye - 16 juni 2012 13:52



I wasn't sure how to live my life beautifully, until I realized life IS the beauty I need to inhale and exhale to experience. Not only beauty AROUND me in things and colors and patterns, but in the vaves and lines and air. To embrace it in my thoughts and my words in order to allow myself to BE in it. To be worthy of it. To express it rather than savor it to myself.  I LOVE beauty, not because it is a thing, but because it is an inevitable need to my soul, and it is a Greatness I have touched and never want to be without. It is an emotional wave of immense love and light. It's not clothes, things or weight. It's not expressed by make-up, trendy clothes or new hairstyles. It is an emotional soul-reviving sensation that engulfs my being and is only shared it it's TRUE light.


I woke up this morning and turned to see the most beautiful of men next to me. Because in between us there are waves and communication in pure love and honesty. He is beauty to me by the refinement of his being. The gentleness he touch me with, the smiles he gives me, the words he stumbles on when there are not enough words. The laughters and the love but also the sorrow. I find him to be even so more beautiful in his passion, in his moments of vulnerability. In the next moment he is absolutely astounding when he is strong. I love him because of everything he represents. He IS. 


And he chose to live with Me. Share with me. Allow it to be a give and take.


THAT is beauty, and I am living it. Every Day.


Skye

Presentation


[.. ~ ♥ Love ♥ ~ ..]
Even what seems Random goes in Patterns.
Paradoxes glue every Illusion together.

~ Skye ~

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards