Skye's Mind

Direktlänk till inlägg 16 juni 2012

Beauty.

Av Skye - 16 juni 2012 13:52



I wasn't sure how to live my life beautifully, until I realized life IS the beauty I need to inhale and exhale to experience. Not only beauty AROUND me in things and colors and patterns, but in the vaves and lines and air. To embrace it in my thoughts and my words in order to allow myself to BE in it. To be worthy of it. To express it rather than savor it to myself.  I LOVE beauty, not because it is a thing, but because it is an inevitable need to my soul, and it is a Greatness I have touched and never want to be without. It is an emotional wave of immense love and light. It's not clothes, things or weight. It's not expressed by make-up, trendy clothes or new hairstyles. It is an emotional soul-reviving sensation that engulfs my being and is only shared it it's TRUE light.


I woke up this morning and turned to see the most beautiful of men next to me. Because in between us there are waves and communication in pure love and honesty. He is beauty to me by the refinement of his being. The gentleness he touch me with, the smiles he gives me, the words he stumbles on when there are not enough words. The laughters and the love but also the sorrow. I find him to be even so more beautiful in his passion, in his moments of vulnerability. In the next moment he is absolutely astounding when he is strong. I love him because of everything he represents. He IS. 


And he chose to live with Me. Share with me. Allow it to be a give and take.


THAT is beauty, and I am living it. Every Day.


Skye

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Skye - 9 december 2012 15:49


  There are moments we may look back and feel that the frame we were born in with was too unfair or unjust. I can look back and say, that even with my baggage and experiences, I transcended out of the frame I was given. I did not only survive. Sur...

Av Skye - 11 juni 2012 09:43


    So Life is playing a different tune for me nowadays. Again, changes. I believe I somewhere wrote about Changes and I continue to find my life in ever motion. My Mind is screaming because I am now FORCED to take a leap. I could have done it...

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 19:25


      I have been, by friends and others, called many things in my untiring "path" about Love. It is quite funny in my own Mind; that a path so unlimited by all senses even has a name. That not every person in its all innermost Thought has t...

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 18:33

     14 years ago it must have been. The start of this particular journey. Yes, it has changed with time, yet the straightness of my paths have been the same. Loops here and there, sidetracks and bumps. However always with the sight ahead. Straig...

Av Skye - 7 juni 2012 17:33

Jag är  a s f ö r b a n n a d. Därför sitter jag här och kollar citat om Ilska, istället för att låta helvetet bryta allt sönder och samman. GRR. Jag vill inte prata om det, jag vill inte diskutera det. Det är kommunicerat. Jag hade rätt och är så jä...

Presentation


[.. ~ ♥ Love ♥ ~ ..]
Even what seems Random goes in Patterns.
Paradoxes glue every Illusion together.

~ Skye ~

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards