Skye's Mind

Alla inlägg den 9 december 2012

Av Skye - 9 december 2012 15:49

 

There are moments we may look back and feel that the frame we were born in with was too unfair or unjust. I can look back and say, that even with my baggage and experiences, I transcended out of the frame I was given. I did not only survive. Surviving is a great and important step, but it remains with us as if the link to the past memory or act is yet to be healed. Transcending is recognizing and healing that link, and go on in each moment of Now, NOT recreating emotional patterns that we were once given, but judge our reality as if it is completely new. To take away the automatic responses we once fired in our brains, and realize that these things that happened are not defining who we are. They are tools to use to sculpture the reality of who we are.

 

We have so many frames. ‘Me’ frame, ‘Reality’ frame, ‘Family’ frame, ‘Worth’ frame. And each of these frames come with us and will be all we know until we reach outside these boxes and realizes what lies outside as gifts and encouragements. So that the frame can break and the world can be allowed to be greater. Outside lies the opportunities and possibilities that we can realize that we are unlimited. We are Greater than we can imagine. We are worthy more than what has ever been given us. We are MORE. HIGHER. GREATER.

 

We are Worthy.

 

I was born through fear and unworthiness and came through sexual/emotional/physical abuse. These experiences don’t affect me in a limited way today. They don’t define me, they helped me transcend to a state of Mind of Love, actually. They are mountains I climbed and exceeded. They are frames I broke and left behind. They are connections to my past that I have left and healed. I am not my experiences. I am, what I think I am.

 

I am my Thoughts.

 

So, any of you. Think yourself better. Think yourself worthy. Think yourself great. You are all of these things. I can See it, I will embrace it.

 

I will witness it.

No, it isn’t easy. No, it isn’t something that just happen. No, it isn’t painless. But it is – most importantly – doable.

 

Much much Love to each and every one of you.

I BELIEVE in your ability to Rise.


Skye

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


[.. ~ ♥ Love ♥ ~ ..]
Even what seems Random goes in Patterns.
Paradoxes glue every Illusion together.

~ Skye ~

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards